A Prayer of Daily Surrender

Holy God, I bow before You and submit my life to You this day.Take my will, heart, mind, emotions, and body confirm them to Your will. May the use of my time, resources and relationships bring You glory. Help me to see people as You see them.Thank You for saving and loving me when I am unlovable. Equip me with a greater measure of Your spirit and spiritual gifts that I may serve Your Body. Provide opportunities to impact the lives of others today and to enjoy being with You as Your child. Revive my heart with the wonder of Your love. With child-like excitement, may I discover the deep mysteries of Your Kingdom.

Search my life and show me any wicked way in me. Forgive me of my sin and cleanse me from my past. Keep me from acting with mixed motives.

I desire to live Your divine life today. Guide me by Your Spirit. May I walk in love, humility and supernatural strength to be what You have called me to be. Amen!

Leave a Reply

