Assurance Cloaked by Mystery

“God is our mystery, and at the same time, He is our assurance.” – youth speaker, tonight at 180

These profound words brilliantly capture much of my journey over the last year. The more I dive into my relationship with God, the more I discover that I don’t know.

With every question, I become more resolute in my faith. I can’t explain it. But I just know that I know that I know that the Christian faith is true. It is the only way to live life as God intended. God is connecting the dots through Scripture, current culture, nature, life circumstances, and His Church. I can’t wait to see where the future goes!

Leave a Reply

