God Is Not Reasonable

I know the title of this entry may surprise you. But before you declare me a heretic, stop and consider what this meditation has to say. It explores how our worldview shapes our sense of reason. It reveals my process as I try to understand why God may seem unreasonable at times even though I know He is the highest reason.

http://www.organicfaith.com/GodReasonPresentation.pdf

One response to “God Is Not Reasonable

  1. I totally agree in the sense that God cannot be put into our human reasoning.

    Just yesterday I saw part of a special on Discovery channel (or was it National Geographic?) trying to give evidence on Noah’s ark… Since when is God required to leave evidence of things like that for us to figure out! That takes having faith out of the picture as well.

Leave a Reply

