Good Teaching Resources

Below is a list of some of my favorite sermon/preaching resources. Inclusion does not mean that I condone everything that they say. It is up to you to test every word spoken by these men and women.

Desiring God/John Piper                     http://www.desiringgod.org/

Mars Hill Bible Church/Rob Bell        http://www.marshill.org/teaching/

Mars Hill Seattle/Mark Driscoll          http://www.marshillchurch.org/

Sermon Audio                                     http://www.sermonaudio.com/sermonsspeaker.asp

 

Sermon Index.Net                              http://www.sermonindex.net/

By far my favorite sermon site, let me recommend sermons by A.W. Tozer, Leonard Ravenhill, Paris Reidhead, David Wilkerson, and Zack Poonen.

 

Winkie Pratney                                   http://www.moh.org/

N.T. Wright                                         http://www.ntwrightpage.com/#ntw

Zack Poonen/CFC India                     http://www.cfcindia.com

Ginhamsburg/Michael Slaughter         http://ginghamsburg.org/home

Charles Spurgeon Archive                  http://www.spurgeon.org/mainpage.htm

Xenos Fellowship Bible Teachings     http://www.xenos.org/teachings/index.htm

Cedar Ridge/Brian McLaren              http://www.crcc.org/converse/talks.htm

Fire on the Altar                                  http://www.fireonthealtar.com/

Dr. Michael Brown                             http://www.icnministries.org/resources/audio.htm

Carl Richeal                                        http://www.hopeforhurting.net/Sermons.html

Ravi Zacharias                                    http://www.rzim.org/radio/

Veritas Forum                                     http://www.veritas.org/media/

One Place                                            http://www.oneplace.com/ministries/mp3/

North Point/Andy Stanley                  http://www.northpoint.org/messages

The Anchor Fellowship                                               http://web.mac.com/monkstump/Anchor/Sermons_/Sermons_.html

Covenant Seminary                 http://www.covenantseminary.edu/resource/default.asp

Jentezen Franklin                    http://www.jentezenfranklin.org/content/view/36/137/

Menlo Park/John Ortberg        http://www.mppcfamily.org/

Lifechurch/Craig Groeschel    http://www.lifechurch.tv/Default.aspx?p=488

Thomas Road Baptist             http://home.trbc.org/

Chaille’s Home Church           http://www.mccag.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s