WordnLife

I have compiled a list of my favorite Web sites, online resources, preachers, devotionals, prayer guides, etc. This guide deals with the study of Scripture and living a Christian life.

Inclusion does not mean that I condone everything these gifted people have said or done. Please test everything and judge it according to the Scriptures. I do hope this guide helps you find some quality resources in a very large Web world.

If you have any site or resource that you would like to share with me, please email me at chaille @organicfaith.com.

Godspeed!       http://www.organicfaith.com/WordnLife.pdf

P.S.  You can sign up to receive my blog entries via email by clicking on the “Subscribe to Organic Faith” link at the top right hand corner of the page. Then enter you email address and click submit. Or you can sign up to receive updates using RSS. 

Leave a Reply

